The Game Plan

  • A site wide sale begins this Friday, 06.30 at 12pm EST/9am PST.
  • This sale will be for TWO HOURS ONLY, and will end at 2pm EST/11am PST.
  • You will need to apply the sale code at checkout. Sale code is 'HAPPY800K'
  • The site will be open for you to plan your carts. We strongly suggest you begin planning your carts NOW. All best-sellers will be gone first. 
  • SET YOUR ALARMS. Being on time at the site will determine whether you secure your favorites.

 

We will be refunding random orders during the first 10 minutes of the saleTo have the possibility of being randomly selected to get your order refunded you must: 
  • Comment your order number in the comment section of our latest Instagram post. 
  • Screenshot your order confirmation and post it in your Instagram story, and tag us @myoutfitonline.